Delaney's Sea Monsters

It all started with Ty saving Eric’s life in the lagoon that would soon become the center of a new cecaelia/human world. Books 2-4 follow Michael and Serion’s oldest kids as they search the oceans for their fated mates.

The Sea Monster's Mate by Delaney Rain
Book 1
Aquaculture Affair by Delaney Rain
Book 2